Contact Us

September 21, 2015

Supervisor                                                                                     Accounts Payable       

Nathan Holtzen – nholtzen@cedcolne.com              Jennifer Olson – jolson@cedcolne.com

 

Inside Sales                                                                                    Warehouse Manager  

Todd Cook – tcook@cedcolne.com                                 Dale Anderson – customerservice@cedcolne.com

 

Outside Sales                                              

Tim Kelly – tkelly@cedcolne.com

Randy Baker – rbaker@cedcolne.com

 

Technical Resource Center 

Charlie Medinger (Drives/Motor Specialist) – cmedinger@cednebtrc.com

Brandon Bernier (Motion Specialist) – brandon.bernier@ced.com

Bill Schmidt (PLCs, HMIs, & Networking Specialist) – bschmidt@cednebtrc.com

Chris Meyers (Energy Solutions Specialist) – chris@cedtechconsultants.com