September 21, 2015

Contact Us

Manager    

Camden Van Brocklin – cvanbrocklin@cedcolne.com        

Accounts Payable 

 Jennifer Olson – jolson@cedcolne.com

Inside Sales                                                                                       

Todd Cook – tcook@cedcolne.com

Nathan Holtzen – nholtzen@cedcolne.com

Outside Sales                                              

Tim Kelly – tkelly@cedcolne.com

Randy Baker – rbaker@cedcolne.com

Technical Resource Center 

Motion & Servo Drives – Nathan Hunt: nhunt@solconnetwork.com

HMI, PLC, & Software – Bill Schmidt: bschmidt@SolConNetwork.com

Industrial Control & Safety – Quinn Mendyk: qmendyk@solconnetwork.com

Connected Enterprise (Networking) – Jeff Soulliere: jsoulliere@solconnetwork.com

Process – Phil Schreiber: pschreiber@solconnetwork.com

Motors and VFDs – John Robinson: jrobinson@solconnetwork.com

Motor Control Centers – Gene Reed: greed@solconnetwork.com

Services – Austin Schnell: aschnell@solconnetwork.com

OEM & Life Cycle Services – Dan Van Dam: dvandam@solconnetwork.com

Continuous Improvement – Shane Stan: sstan@solconnetwork.com

Sensing & Information Software – Tyler Imboden: timboden@solconnetwork.com

Energy Solutions – Chris Myers: chris@cedenergy.com